Hours of Operation:

Mon: 11am-12am
Tues: 11am-1am
Wed: 11am-2am
Thurs: 11am-2am
Fri: 11am-2am
Sat: 11am-2am
Sun: 12pm-9pm

Tue. 1 Oct, 2019

Tuesday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livesports
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019

Ladies Night at The Bell Tree Tavern

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019 9:00 pm
slide ladiesnight

Every Wed night is Ladies night with 1/2 off price wine, 10% off apps, a special Martini menu, and once a month your host will feature Dawns Playlist!

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019

Thursday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide drinkwithus
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Open Mic Night with Casino Guitars

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019 8:00 pm
slide openmic2019

Fri. 4 Oct, 2019

Friday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livemusic
  • LIVE Music on the Patio
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Sat. 5 Oct, 2019

Saturday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livemusic
  • LIVE Music on the Patio
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Sun. 6 Oct, 2019

Sunday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide football
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019

Monday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide football
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Tue. 8 Oct, 2019

Tuesday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livesports
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Wed. 9 Oct, 2019

Ladies Night at The Bell Tree Tavern

Wed. 9 Oct, 2019 9:00 pm
slide ladiesnight

Every Wed night is Ladies night with 1/2 off price wine, 10% off apps, a special Martini menu, and once a month your host will feature Dawns Playlist!

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019

Thursday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide drinkwithus
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Fri. 11 Oct, 2019

Friday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livemusic
  • LIVE Music on the Patio
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Sat. 12 Oct, 2019

Saturday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livemusic
  • LIVE Music on the Patio
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Sun. 13 Oct, 2019

Sunday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide football
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019

Monday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide football
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Tue. 15 Oct, 2019

Tuesday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livesports
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019

Ladies Night at The Bell Tree Tavern

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 9:00 pm
slide ladiesnight

Every Wed night is Ladies night with 1/2 off price wine, 10% off apps, a special Martini menu, and once a month your host will feature Dawns Playlist!

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019

Thursday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide drinkwithus
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Open Mic Night with Casino Guitars

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019 8:00 pm
slide openmic2019

Fri. 18 Oct, 2019

Friday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livemusic
  • LIVE Music on the Patio
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Sat. 19 Oct, 2019

Saturday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livemusic
  • LIVE Music on the Patio
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Sun. 20 Oct, 2019

Sunday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide football
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019

Monday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide football
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Tue. 22 Oct, 2019

Tuesday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livesports
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019

Ladies Night at The Bell Tree Tavern

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 9:00 pm
slide ladiesnight

Every Wed night is Ladies night with 1/2 off price wine, 10% off apps, a special Martini menu, and once a month your host will feature Dawns Playlist!

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019

Thursday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide drinkwithus
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Fri. 25 Oct, 2019

Friday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livemusic
  • LIVE Music on the Patio
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Sat. 26 Oct, 2019

Saturday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livemusic
  • LIVE Music on the Patio
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019

Sunday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide football
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019

Monday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide football
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Tue. 29 Oct, 2019

Tuesday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livesports
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Wed. 30 Oct, 2019

Ladies Night at The Bell Tree Tavern

Wed. 30 Oct, 2019 9:00 pm
slide ladiesnight

Every Wed night is Ladies night with 1/2 off price wine, 10% off apps, a special Martini menu, and once a month your host will feature Dawns Playlist!

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019

Thursday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide drinkwithus
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Open Mic Night with Casino Guitars

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019 8:00 pm
slide openmic2019

Categories

Weekly Events
instagram tag3

The Bell Tree Tavern is a stylish, old-school watering hole with pub food, sports on many screens & a patio with outdoor bar. There is LIVE music every weekend and we were just named a Great American Bourbon Bar.