Hours of Operation:

Mon: 11am-12am
Tues: 11am-1am
Wed: 11am-2am
Thurs: 11am-2am
Fri: 11am-2am
Sat: 11am-2am
Sun: 12pm-9pm

Sun. 15 Sep, 2019

Sunday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide football
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Mon. 16 Sep, 2019

Monday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide football
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019

Tuesday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livesports
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019

Ladies Night at The Bell Tree Tavern

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 9:00 pm
slide ladiesnight

Every Wed night is Ladies night with 1/2 off price wine, 10% off apps, a special Martini menu, and once a month your host will feature Dawns Playlist!

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019

Thursday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide drinkwithus
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Open Mic Night with Casino Guitars

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 8:00 pm
slide openmic2019

Fri. 20 Sep, 2019

Friday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livemusic
  • LIVE Music on the Patio
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Sat. 21 Sep, 2019

Saturday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livemusic
  • LIVE Music on the Patio
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019

Sunday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide football
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019

Monday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide football
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019

Tuesday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livesports
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019

Ladies Night at The Bell Tree Tavern

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019 9:00 pm
slide ladiesnight

Every Wed night is Ladies night with 1/2 off price wine, 10% off apps, a special Martini menu, and once a month your host will feature Dawns Playlist!

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019

Thursday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide drinkwithus
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019

Friday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livemusic
  • LIVE Music on the Patio
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Sat. 28 Sep, 2019

Saturday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide livemusic
  • LIVE Music on the Patio
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019

Sunday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide football
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019

Monday at the BellTree Tavern

All day
slide football
  • LIVE Sports on the Big Screens
  • Drink Specials at the Bars

Categories

Weekly Events
instagram tag3

The Bell Tree Tavern is a stylish, old-school watering hole with pub food, sports on many screens & a patio with outdoor bar. There is LIVE music every weekend and we were just named a Great American Bourbon Bar.